Swim Meets

    Thu Jun 7

    Intrasquad Meet
    Greenhills Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 6:15 PM
    End: 11:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jun 12

    Home Meet vs. Blue Ash
    Greenhills Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 14

    Home Meet vs. Wyoming
    Greenhills Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jun 19

    @ St Bernard
    St. Bernard 4700 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45217
    Start: 5:45 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM
    End: 10:15 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jun 26

    @ Springdale
    Springdale 11999 Lawnview Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45246
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:45 PM
    End: 10:30 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 28

    @ Norwood
    Norwood 2605 Harris Ave, Norwood, OH
    Start: 5:45 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jul 3

    Home Meet vs. Blue Ash
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jul 5

    Home Meet vs. Sharonville
    Greenhills Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jul 10

    Home Meet vs. Evendale
    Greenhills Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Fri Jul 13

    Championship Pancake Breakfast
    Shelter behind the pool
    Start: 7:30 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    After our last practice before championships, pancakes and sausages will be served to the swimmers.  We need parents to sign up to help and bring cooked sausage links. No need to RSVP for swimmers

    Mon-Tue Jul 16-17

    Championships
    Wyoming Rec Center 9940 Springfield Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45215
    Start: 6:00 AM
    Warm-up: 6:00 AM
    End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue-Wed Jul-Jul 17-17 2018

    2019 Championships Committees
    Greenhills Pool
    Start: 12:00 PM
    End: 1:00 PM

    Next year we host championships.  This is a great experience and worth all the work.  Next year we will need extra help from each family.  Please look through and see where you can best help.  Thanks for all your help.

    Add Snippet